New Board Officers for 2015-17 Term

OACAC is happy to welcome a new slate of Board Directors! Congratulations to Dave O’Dell, Board President; Tim Prater, Vice President; Jeannie Moreno, Secretary; and Max Lytle, Treasurer. They each bring a lot of expertise, support for the OACAC mission, and care for their communities.