OACAC Area Board 2017 – 2019

The OACAC Area Board is made up of members from each of the ten counties we serve, including Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Lawrence, Polk, Stone, Taney and Webster. These members make up a tripartite board with representatives from the following: 1/3 low-income individuals, 1/3 elected officials, and 1/3 private sector individuals.

Dave O’Dell, President  |  Timothy Prater, Vice-President  |  Max Lytle, Treasurer  |  Jeannie Moreno, Secretary