• All
  • Articles
  • Events
  • News
  • Uncategorized
  • Your Stories

OACAC offices and centers will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday, Nov. 25 in observance of Thanksgiving. We'll open for regular house on Monday, Nov. 28. We wish you and yours a very happy Thanksgiving! ...

OACAC offices and centers will be closed on Monday, Feb. 21 in observance of Presidents' Day. For information and applications, please visit our program and project tabs on our website, www.oac.ac. ...

Due to impending weather in the forecast, all OACAC offices and centers will be closed on Wednesday, Feb. 2 and Thursday, Feb. 3. For information and applications, please visit the tabs on our website. Be safe. ...

In observance of New Year's, our offices and centers will be closed on Friday, Dec. 31. Information and applications can be found by navigating the tabs on this website. We'll reopen on Monday, January 3. We wish you and yours a happy beginning to 2022! ...

Head Start Centers will be closed from Wednesday, Dec. 23 - Monday, Jan. 3. OACAC offices and Neighborhood/Community Centers, as well as our Family Planning clinic, will be closed on Friday, Dec. 24. ...

In observance of Christmas, our offices and centers will be closed on Friday, Dec. 24. Information and applications can be found by navigating the tabs on this website. We'll reopen on Monday, Dec. 27. We wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas. ...

In observance of Thanksgiving, OACAC offices and centers will be closed on Thursday and Friday, Nov. 25 and 26. We wish you and yours a very Happy Thanksgiving. ...

In observance of Presidents Day, OACAC Centers and Offices will be closed on Monday, Feb. 15. Information and applications for services can be found at www.oac.ac. ...

OACAC offices and centers will be closed on Monday, January 18 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Information and applications for services can be found on the various tabs on our website. We are pleased to be a virtual vendor at the Springfield Multicultural...

In observance of New Year's Day, OACAC offices and centers will be closed on Friday, January 1, 2021. Information and applications for assistance can be found by searching the tabs at www.oac.ac. ...